Contact Us

Information Request

Contact Whom:
Name:
Email Address:
Service Request:
Additional Information:
Security Question: One plus one equals:
 

Contact Information
      Shondra Miller
      (314) 362-2906
      smiller@genetics.wustl.edu

      Rita Martinez
      (314) 362-3868
      rmartinez@genetics.wustl.edu

      Amber Neilson
      (314) 362-3868
      aneilson@genetics.wustl.edu

Tissue Culture Support Center
      Teri Davidson, Assoc. Director
      314-362-3622
      tdavidson@genetics.wustl.edu

      Laura Luecking, Contract Tissue Culture Services and Seahorse Technology
      314-747-1297
      lluecking@genetics.wustl.edu

      Beth Mattingly, Reagents and Consumables Vending Services
      314-362-2934
      bmattingly@genetics.wustl.edu